Faculty & Staff Directory

Administration

Callie Jacobs Superintendent jacobsc@spcpa.org
Brian Goranson Principal goransonb@spcpa.org
Monica Lonergan Director of Special Education lonerganm@spcpa.org
Angela Lawrence Assistant Principal lawrencea@spcpa.org

Student Services

Alissa Abelson Dean of Students abelsona@spcpa.org
Genevieve Bennett Recruitment Specialist bennettg@spcpa.org
Dustin Haug Student Support Specialist haugd@spcpa.org
Emily Johnson Student Achievement and PostSecondary Advisor johnsone@spcpa.org


CLICK HERE to view our Administration and Student Services Bios

Administrative Support

Susan Reiling Executive Assistant to the Superintendent reilings@spcpa.org
Lauren Trealoff Executive Assistant to the Superintendent trealoffl@spcpa.org
Dave Miller Facilities Specialist millerd@spcpa.org
Tiffany Bell LaFond Administrative Assistant lafondt@spcpa.org
Abigail Anderson Administrative Assistant andersona@spcpa.org
Judith James Ries Administrative Support jamesriesj@spcpa.org
Sam Johnson Administrative Support johnsons@spcpa.org